People

Meet our most valuable asset, our people.

John Frantz
John M. Frantz, Jr.,

CCIM, Chairman of the Board

Louis G. Fournier, III
Louis G. Fournier, III

CPM, President

Email: lfournier@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1102

Joseph J. Lewis
Joseph J. Lewis

SIOR, Vice President, Broker

Email: jlewis@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1116

Linda A. Charles
Linda A. Charles

Vice President

Email: lcharles@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1110

Barton K. Feinberg
Barton K. Feinberg

Director of Brokerage, Associate Broker

Email: bfeinberg@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1131

Ann Vinette
Ann Vinette

Controller

Email: avinette@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1136

John Thomasmeyer
John Thomasmeyer

ALC, Associate Broker

Email: tjohn@twcny.rr.com

Phone: 315-569-2000

Larry J. Socia
Larry J. Socia

CLS, Retail Director, Associate Broker

Email: lsocia@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-345-5600

Kenneth Tyminski
Kenneth Tyminski

Associate Broker

Email: ktyminski@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-243-4678

Richard T. Robb
Richard T. Robb

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: drobb@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-952-7600

Kristen Nave Fehlman
Kristen Nave Fehlman

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: knave@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-569-9907

Karen Cannata-LaRocca
Karen Cannata-LaRocca

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: klarocca@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-391-3409

Kathy Cook
Kathy Cook

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: kcook@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-486-2660

Matt Buroni

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: mburoni@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1113

Julie McFall
Julie McFall

Senior Property Manager, Real Estate Salesperson

Email: jmcfall@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1126

Kevin Valente
Kevin Valente

ARM® certified, Sr. Property Manager, Real Estate Salesperson

Email: kvalente@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-427-2202

Dan Tartaglia
Dan Tartaglia

Property Manager, Real Estate Salesperson

Email: dtartaglia@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-317-8022 

Christina Keller
Christina Keller

Property Manager, Real Estate Salesperson

Email: ckeller@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-422-2644