People

Meet our most valuable asset, our people.

John Frantz
John M. Frantz, Jr.,

CCIM, Chairman of the Board

Louis G. Fournier, III
Louis G. Fournier, III

CPM, President

Email: lfournier@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1102

Joseph J. Lewis
Joseph J. Lewis

SIOR, Vice President,
Real Estate Broker

Email: jlewis@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1116

Linda A. Charles
Linda A. Charles

Vice President

Email: lcharles@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1110

Barton K. Feinberg
Barton K. Feinberg

Director of Brokerage,
Real Estate Associate Broker

Email: bfeinberg@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1131

Sutton Real Estate Company
Shelly Casterline

Controller

Email: scasterline@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1136

John Thomasmeyer
John Thomasmeyer

ALC,
Real Estate Associate Broker

Email: tjohn@twcny.rr.com

Phone: 315-569-2000

Kenneth Tyminski
Kenneth Tyminski

Real Estate Associate Broker

Email: ktyminski@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-243-4678

Richard T. Robb
Richard T. Robb

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: drobb@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-952-7600

Kristen Nave Fehlman
Kristen Nave

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: knave@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-569-9907

Karen Cannata-LaRocca
Karen Cannata-LaRocca

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: klarocca@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-391-3409

Kathy Cook
Kathy Cook

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: kcook@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-486-2660

Matt Buroni
Matt Buroni

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: mburoni@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1130

commercial real estate syracuse ny
Cody Radziewicz

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: cradziewicz@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1108

commercial real estate syracuse ny
Devin Sherman

Real Estate Salesperson

Email: dsherman@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1107

Julie McFall
Julie McFall

Senior Property Manager,
Real Estate Salesperson

Email: jmcfall@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-218-1126

Kevin Valente
Kevin Valente

ARM® certified,
Sr. Property Manager,
Real Estate Salesperson

Email: kvalente@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-427-2202

Joanne Lippert
Joanne Lippert

Property Manager

Email: suttonco@twcny.rr.com

Phone: 315-424-1099

Dan Tartaglia
Dan Tartaglia

Property Manager,
Real Estate Salesperson

Email: dtartaglia@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-317-8022 

Christina Keller
Christina Santoro

Property Manager,
Real Estate Salesperson

Email: csantoro@suttoncos.com

Phone: 315-422-2644